Detroit Lions Store


Executive Management
Owner and Chairman Martha Firestone Ford
Vice Chair Martha Ford Morse
Vice Chair Sheila Ford Hamp
Vice Chair William Clay Ford, Jr.
Vice Chair Elizabeth Ford Kontulis
Team President Rod Wood
Interim Chief Operating Officer Allison Maki
Interim General Manager Sheldon White
Head Coach Jim Caldwell
Corporate Secretary David Hempstead
Senior Vice President of Communications Bill Keenist
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Partnerships Elizabeth Parkinson
Senior Vice President of Football Operations Cedric Saunders
Vice President of Marketing, Partnership Activation Jennifer Cadicamo
Vice President of Operations Todd Argust
Vice President of Events Kelly Urquhart-Kozole
Vice President of Ticketing and Suite Sales Todd Lambert
Executive Assistants
Executive Assistant, Mrs. Martha Firestone Ford Margaret Gramlich
Assistant, Offices of Mr. William Clay Ford, Jr. Jenny Taylor
Executive Assistant Mai Davis
Executive Assistant to Head Coach Gina Newell
Executive Assistant, Parkinson Karen Wozniak
Executive Assistant, White JoAnn Lenden
Executive Assistant, Maki Rory McNally
Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line Ron Prince
Defensive Coordinator Teryl Austin
Offensive Coordinator Jim Bob Cooter
Special Teams Coordinator Joe Marciano
Coordinator of Physical Development Jason Arapoff
Senior Coaching Advisor Gunther Cunningham
Defensive Line Kris Kocurek
Running Backs/Run-Game Coordinator Curtis Modkins
Defensive Backs/Corners Tony Oden
Wide Receivers Robert Prince
Tight Ends Devin Fitzsimmons
Defensive Assistant/Defensive Ends Matt Raich
Defensive Quality Control Steven Williams
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Ted Rath
Offensive Assistant/Research & Analysis Evan Rothstein
Linebackers Bill Sheridan
Defensive Line Jim Washburn
Defensive Backs/Safeties Alan Williams
Assistant Offensive Line Ryan Silverfield
Coaching Support Staff
Executive Assistant to Head Coach Gina Newell
Coaching Staff Assistant Kendra Robb
Player Personnel
Senior Personnel Executive Brian Xanders
Senior Personnel Executive Scott McEwen
Assistant Director of Pro Personnel Rob Lohman
Pro Personnel Coordinator Patrick Mularkey
Pro Personnel Assistant Charles Brensinger
Director of College Scouting Lance Newmark
College Scouting Coordinator/Regional Scout Joe Kelleher
BLESTO Scout Alan Anderson
National Scout Dave Uyrus
Regional Scout Cary Conklin
Regional Scout Chad Henry
Regional Scout Dave Sears
Regional Scout Darren Anderson
Medical Staff
Head Trainer Kevin Bastin
Assistant Athletic Trainer Chris Curran
Assistant Athletic Trainer Joe Recknagel
Physical Therapist/Athletic Trainer Tom Colt
Team Physician - Emergency Medicine Brad Jaskulka, M.D.
Team Physician - Internist Michael Workings, M.D.
Team Physician - Orthopaedist Bill Moutzouros, M.D.
Team Physician - Orthopaedist Kyle Anderson, M.D.
Team Physician - Orthopaedist Terry Lock, M.D.
Team Physician - Ophthalmologist Kevin Everett, M.D.
Team Physical Therapist Steve Scher, MSPT, ATC, CSCS, PES, CPI
Team Dentist Chet Regula, D.M.D.
Team Chiropractor Sol Cogan, D.C.
Equipment Manager Tim O'Neill
Assistant Equipment Manager John Brown
Equipment Assistant Joey Jaroshewich
Director of Video Operations Robert Yanagi
Assistant Video Director Michael Richardson
Video Assistant Sean DiPinto
Player Development
Senior Director of Player Development Galen Duncan, Ph.D.
Football Administration
Manager of Football Administration Derek Stamnos
General Counsel Jon Dykema
Director of Security Elton Moore
Security Assistant John Scott
Manager of Groundskeeping & Facility Operations Charlie Coffin
Groundskeeping Assistant Eric Bryan
Groundskeeping Assistant Ken Davidson
Groundskeeping Assistant Tom Ellis
Director of Finance Elliott Kessler
Senior Advisor Tom Lesnau
Payroll Manager Colleen Gallo
Human Resources
Human Resources Manager Veronica Bonner
HR Coordinator Judy Kowalkowski
Office Support
Receptionist Hawanya Quarles
Facilities Manager Mark Glenn
Facilities Assistant Ken Van Hevel
Information Technology
Director of IT John Bridgewater
Technology Coordinator Tony Sawan
Network Administrator Terri McKay
Programmer/Applications Systems Analyst, Football Systems Levi Wilson
System Administrator Steve Lancaster
.NET Developer Greg Kastelan
Director of Community Relations Robert Wooley
Cause Marketing Manager Samantha Bourque
Community Relations Manager Brandon Scott
Director of Corporate Communications Ben Manges
Corporate Communications Coordinator Ellen Trudell
Media Relations
Director of Media Relations Matt Barnhart
Media Services Manager Deanna Caldwell
Media Information Manager Eamonn Reynolds
Digital Media
Digital Media Coordinator - Editorial Lindsay Selengowski
Digital Media Manager Stuart Zaas
Digital Product Manager Todd Marcy
Multimedia Journalist Tori Petry
Digital Media Producer John Bondegard
Lead Writer, Tim Twentyman
Columnist/Freelance Writer Mike O'Hara
Team Photographer Gavin Smith
Ford Field Staff
Corporate Partnerships
Corporate Partnership Services Danielle DeLuca
Corporate Partnership Services Alexa Hinds
Corporate Partnership Services Max Klepper
Corporate Partnerships Michael Singer
Corporate Partnerships Jeff Webster
Corporate Partnerships Mark Gildersleeve
Digital Media & Partnership Strategist Emily Griffin
Human Resources
Human Resources Manager Veronica Bonner
Ticket Sales
Director of Business Development & Premium Seating Jared Kozinn
Director of Ticketing & Fan Engagement Tim Zenner
Guest Services Manager Courtney Alexander
Guest Services Executive Russ Rowe
Suite Services Manager Anne Campbell
Suite Services Manager Liz Schneider
Premium Seating Sales Manager Nathan DiLorenzo
Premium Seating Sales Manager Brian Rooney
Manager of Business Strategy & Analytics Ashton Mullinix
Business Development Coordinator Sarah Muszynski
Consumer Sales Account Executive Sean Abraham
Business Development Account Executive Hoa Tran
Business Development Account Executive Steve Reedy
Business Development Account Executive Eric Barrera
Project Manager Justin Turk
Ticket Operations
Director of Ticket Operations Mark Graham
Assistant Director of Ticket Operations Bill McCall
Ticket Office Supervisor Lance Powser
Ticket Office Supervisor Louise Tabone
Ticket Office Assistant Lisa Biondo
Director of Sports Events Dan Jaroshewich
Event Manager Brad Michaels
Event/EBMS Coordinator Stephanie Gerrity
Events Coordinator Nicki Keller
Director of Finance Elliott Kessler
Manager of Business Operations Matt Wojciechowski
Manager of Financial Reporting Chuck Phillips
Staff Accountant Ashley Gentile
Director of Marketing Joel Scott
Senior Marketing Manager Didi Capers
Promotions Manager Brittney McNorton
Creative Services Manager Robbie Biederman
Marketing Manager Frank Novak
CRM & Research Manager Scott Howland
CRM & e-Marketing Coordinator Ryan Sullivan
Receptionist Kim Pickett
Office Manager Karen Wozniak
Director of Football Education Chris Fritzsching
Football Education Assistant/Team Mascot David Greenslait
Football Education Coordinator Patrick Sharrow
Technical Services
Director of Broadcasting & Production Bryan Bender
Manager of Scoreboard & Broadcasting Operations Stephen Batch
Videographer/Editor Steve Sellers
Production Coordinator Brian Haberkorn
Director, Housekeeping and Conversion Phyllis Anding
Director of Facilities Fred Reddig
Director of Operations Kristen Dale
Operations Manager Ryan Marut
Maintenance Operations Ray Amato
Maintenance Operations Patrick Craig
Maintenance Operations Paul Kurdi
Maintenance Operations Andi Opari
Maintenance Operations/Conversions Joseph Williams
Maintenance Operations John Zmick
HVAC Technician Joe Whitus
Licensed Plumber Sean Craig
Housekeeping & Conversions Supervisor Rick Coldwell
Conversions Supervisor Tony Fisti
Director of Security Darren Johnson